Up: 25th Anniversary Edition Green Marble (2-LP)

Up: 25th Anniversary Edition Green Marble (2-LP)

Release Date: November 10, 2023
Regular price$38.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Expected to ship the week of November 10, 2023.

Celebrating the 25th anniversary of R.E.M.’s eleventh studio album, Up. This special pressing—replicating the original package— offers the newly remastered album across 2-LPs, pressed on 180-gram vinyl. The album features the singles "Daysleeper,” “Lotus,” “Suspicion” and “At My Most Beautiful.” Pressed on REMHQ.com-exclusive Green Marble vinyl (limited edition).

Item restricted to two copies per household due to limited nature. 

Remastered album
180-gram vinyl


Side A
1. Airportman
2. Lotus
3. Suspicion

Side B
1. Hope
2. At My Most Beautiful
3. The Apologist
4. Sad Professor

Side C
1. You're In The Air
2. Walk Unafraid
3. Why Not Smile
4. Daysleeper

Side D
1. Diminished
2. Parakeet
3. Falls To Climb

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us below or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the R.E.M. Store only and is not a contact page for the band.

Recently viewed