Reveal (Limited Sky Colored Vinyl LP)
Reveal (Limited Sky Colored Vinyl LP)
Reveal (Limited Sky Colored Vinyl LP)

Reveal (Limited Sky Colored Vinyl LP)

Release Date: September 1, 2023
Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Reveal is R.E.M.’s 12th studio album. Released in 2001, the album was co-produced with long-time collaborator Patrick McCarthy. The band experiments with synthesized sound, but also makes “a conscious return to their classic sound” (Allmusic). The record features hits “Imitation of Life” and “All the Way to Reno (You’re Gonna Be a Star). The album reached #1 in the UK and was certified Platinum there; Reveal also peaked at #6 in the US (with 10 weeks on the Billboard 200) and was certified Gold.

"In a career lined with the long shadows of multiple iconic albums and cult favorites alike, Reveal just might be the most underrated album in a hallowed catalogue." — Stereogum


-The long out-of-print 2001 studio album
-Limited edition R.E.M. store-exclusive 
-Includes the singles “Imitation of Life,” “All the Way to Reno (You’re Gonna Be a Star)” & “I’ll Take the Rain”
-Pressed on 180-gram vinyl at Memphis Records Pressing


Side A
1. The Lifting 
2. I've Been High
3. All The Way To Reno (You're Gonna Be A Star)
4. She Just Wants To Be
5. Disappear
6. Saturn Return

Side B
1. Beat a Drum
2. Imitation Of Life
3. Summer Turns to High
4. Chorus and The Ring
5. I'll Take The Rain
6. Beachball

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us below or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the R.E.M. Store only and is not a contact page for the band.

Recently viewed