Reckoning (LP)
Reckoning (LP)

Reckoning (LP)

Release Date: May 10, 2024
Regular price$25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Low stock - 7 items left
  • Inventory on the way

This product is a PRE-ORDER. Ships on or before 6/7/2024. Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC.

Whereas 1983's Murmur had been complex and painstakingly deliberate, the band’s Bill Berry, Peter Buck, Mike Mills and Michael Stipe, along with producers Mitch Easter and Don Dixon, saw Reckoning as a chance to turn up the volume, tear up the rule book, and capture instead R.E.M.’s on-stage mojo. Features the chart hit "So. Central Rain" and the college radio anthems "Pretty Persuasion," "(Don't Go Back To) Rockville" and "Time After Time (Annelise)."

A1. Harborcoat
A2. 7 Chinese Bros.
A3. So. Central Rain
A4. Pretty Persuasion
A5. Time After Time (Annelise)
B1. Second Guessing
B2. Letter Never Sent
B3. Camera
B4. (Don’t Go Back To) RockvilleB5. Little America

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us below or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the R.E.M. Store only and is not a contact page for the band.

You may also like

Recently viewed