New Adventures In Hi-Fi: 25th Anniversary Edition (2-CD)

Regular price $24.99

Only 241 items in stock!

Celebrating the 25th anniversary of R.E.M.’s tenth studio album, New Adventures in Hi-Fi. This expanded collection offers the original album newly remastered, along with 13 B-sides and rarities. The 2-CD edition also includes an exclusive 24” x 24” pull-out poster and four collectible postcards, as well as a booklet featuring archival photographs and new liner notes with reflections from the band, Patti Smith, Thom Yorke, Scott Litt and more.


Disc 1 - Remastered Album
1. How the West Was Won and Where It Got Us
2. The Wake-Up Bomb
3. New Test Leper
4. Undertow
5. E-Bow the Letter
6. Leave
7. Departure
8. Bittersweet Me
9. Be Mine
10. Binky the Doormat
11. Zither
12. So Fast, So Numb
13. Low Desert
14. Electrolite

Disc 2 – B-Sides and Rarities
1. Tricycle
2. Departure
3. Wall of Death
4. Undertow (live)
5. Wichita Lineman
6. New Test Leper (live acoustic)
7. The Wake-Up Bomb (live)
8. Binky the Doormat (live)
9. King of Comedy (808 State Remix)
10. Be Mine (Mike on Bus version)
11. Love Is All Around
12. Sponge
13. Leave (Alternate Version)


    • Remastered album
    · 13 B-sides and rarities
    · Archival photos and new liner notes
    · Packaged in a lift top box with booklet
    • Includes four postcards and a 24” x 24” poster

    This Official R.E.M. Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


    Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

    We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

    This contact page is for the R.E.M. Store only and is not a contact page for the band.