Chronic Town (CD)
Chronic Town (CD)

Chronic Town (CD)

Regular price$12.00

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


40th Anniversary Edition of the debut EP from R.E.M., featuring "Gardening At Night," "Wolves, Lower" and more. Available for the first time as a standalone CD with extensive liner notes by the original producer Mitch Easter featuring recent interviews with the band.


1. Wolves, Lower
2. Gardening At Night
3. Carnival Of Sorts (Box Cars)
4. 1,000,000
5. Stumble

This Official R.E.M. Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the R.E.M. Store only and is not a contact page for the band.

You may also like

Recently viewed