Around The Sun (2-LP)
Around The Sun (2-LP)
Around The Sun (2-LP)

Around The Sun (2-LP)

Regular price$38.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Around The Sun is R.E.M.’s 13th studio album, released in 2004. The album hit #1 on the UK albums chart and #13 on the Billboard 200. Includes the singles "Leaving New York," "Aftermath," "Electron Blue," and "Wanderlust.” Also features “The Outsiders” with guest vocals from Q-Tip. This 2-LP set is pressed on 180-gram vinyl and comes housed in a gatefold package with printed inner sleeves.


· Features “Leaving New York,” “Aftermath,” “Electron Blue,” and “Wanderlust”

· Includes “The Outsiders,” featuring Q-Tip

· 2-LP pressed on 180-gram vinyl



Disc 1, Side A

1. Leaving New York

2. Electron Blue

3. The Outsiders


Disc 1, Side B

4. Make It All Okay

5. Final Straw

6. I Wanted To Be Wrong


Disc 2, Side C

7. Wanderlust

8. Boy In The Well

9. Aftermath


Disc 2, Side D

10. High Speed Train

11. The Worst Joke Ever

12. The Ascent Of Man

13. Around The Sun

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us below or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the R.E.M. Store only and is not a contact page for the band.

You may also like

Recently viewed