Reckoning (LP)

Reckoning (LP)

Regular price$25.00

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Whereas 1983's Murmur had been complex and painstakingly deliberate, the band’s Bill Berry, Peter Buck, Mike Mills and Michael Stipe, along with producers Mitch Easter and Don Dixon, saw Reckoning as a chance to turn up the volume, tear up the rule book, and capture instead R.E.M.’s on-stage mojo. Features the chart hit "So. Central Rain" and the college radio anthems "Pretty Persuasion," "(Don't Go Back To) Rockville" and "Time After Time (Annelise)."

A1. Harborcoat
A2. 7 Chinese Bros.
A3. So. Central Rain
A4. Pretty Persuasion
A5. Time After Time (Annelise)
B1. Second Guessing
B2. Letter Never Sent
B3. Camera
B4. (Don’t Go Back To) Rockville
B5. Little America

This Official R.E.M. Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the R.E.M. Store only and is not a contact page for the band.

You may also like

Recently viewed