Collapse Into Now (LP)
Collapse Into Now (LP)
Collapse Into Now (LP)

Collapse Into Now (LP)

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Collapse Into Now is R.E.M.’s fifteenth and final studio album, released in 2011. Produced by Jacknife Lee, the record features singles "Überlin," "Oh My Heart" and "It Happened Today," with guest appearances from Patti Smith, Eddie Vedder and Peaches. This edition is pressed on 180-gram vinyl with a printed insert.

“[Collapse Into Now] bristles and fizzes with invigorating quantities of wit and fury.” — Uncut Magazine


· Features “Überlin,” “Oh My Heart,” and “It Happened Today”

· Includes guests Patti Smith, Eddie Vedder and Peaches

· Produced by Jacknife Lee

· LP pressed on 180-gram vinyl



Side A

1. Discoverer

2. All the Best

3. Berlin

4. Oh My Heart

5. It Happened Today

6. Every Day Is Yours To Win


Side B

7. Mine Smell Like Honey

8. Walk It Back

9. Alligator_Aviator_Autopilot_Antimatter

10. That Someone Is You

11. Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando, and I

12. Blue

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us below or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the R.E.M. Store only and is not a contact page for the band.

You may also like

Recently viewed