Up: 25th Anniversary Edition (Digital Album)

Up: 25th Anniversary Edition (Digital Album)

Release Date: November 10, 2023
Regular price$15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC.

Celebrating the 25th anniversary of R.E.M.’s eleventh studio album, Up. This expanded digital album includes the remastered album and a never-before-released 11-song live performance from the band’s ‘99 taping for the TV series Party of Five.


1. Airportman
2. Lotus
3. Suspicion
4. Hope
5. At My Most Beautiful
6. The Apologist
7. Sad Professor
8. You're In The Air
9. Walk Unafraid
10. Why Not Smile
11. Daysleeper
12. Diminished
13. Parakeet
14. Falls To Climb
15. Introduction
16. What's The Frequency, Kenneth?
17. Lotus
18. Daysleeper
19. Country Feedback
20. Walk Unafraid
21. Losing My Religion
22. Parakeet
23. The Apologist
24. It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
25. I'm Not Over You
26. Man On The Moon


- Remastered album
- Unreleased 11-song performance from R.E.M.’s Party of Five taping

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us below or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the R.E.M. Store only and is not a contact page for the band.

Recently viewed