Murmur: 25th Anniversary Edition (LP)

Murmur: 25th Anniversary Edition (LP)

Regular price$22.00

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Murmur is the debut studio album by R.E.M., released in 1983 on I.R.S. Records. Murmur drew critical acclaim upon its release for its sound, defined by singer Michael Stipe's cryptic lyrics, guitarist Peter Buck's jangly guitar style, and bassist Mike Mills' melodic basslines. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

A1. Radio Free Europe
A2. Pilgrimage
A3. Laughing
A4. Talk About The Passion
A5. Moral Kiosk
A6. Perfect Circle
B1. Catapult
B2. Sitting Still
B3. 9-9
B4. Shaking Through
B5. We Walk
B6. West Of The Fields

This Official R.E.M. Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the R.E.M. Store only and is not a contact page for the band.

You may also like

Recently viewed