Around The Sun (2-LP)
Around The Sun (2-LP)
Around The Sun (2-LP)

Around The Sun (2-LP)

Regular price$38.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Around The Sun is R.E.M.’s 13th studio album, released in 2004. The album hit #1 on the UK albums chart and #13 on the Billboard 200. Includes the singles "Leaving New York," "Aftermath," "Electron Blue," and "Wanderlust.” Also features “The Outsiders” with guest vocals from Q-Tip. This 2-LP set is pressed on 180-gram vinyl and comes housed in a gatefold package with printed inner sleeves.


Disc 1, Side A
1. Leaving New York
2. Electron Blue
3. The Outsiders

Disc 1, Side B
4. Make It All Okay
5. Final Straw
6. I Wanted To Be Wrong

Disc 2, Side C
7. Wanderlust
8. Boy In The Well
9. Aftermath

Disc 2, Side D
10. High Speed Train
11. The Worst Joke Ever
12. The Ascent Of Man
13. Around The Sun


- Features “Leaving New York,” “Aftermath,” “Electron Blue,” and “Wanderlust”
- Includes “The Outsiders,” featuring Q-Tip
- 2-LP pressed on 180-gram vinyl

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us below or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the R.E.M. Store only and is not a contact page for the band.

You may also like

Recently viewed