Chronic Town (CD)
Chronic Town (CD)

Chronic Town (CD)

Regular price$12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way


40th Anniversary Edition of the debut EP from R.E.M., featuring "Gardening At Night," "Wolves, Lower" and more. Available for the first time as a standalone CD with extensive liner notes by the original producer Mitch Easter featuring recent interviews with the band.


1. Wolves, Lower
2. Gardening At Night
3. Carnival Of Sorts (Box Cars)
4. 1,000,000
5. Stumble

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us below or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the R.E.M. Store only and is not a contact page for the band.

You may also like

Recently viewed