Automatic For The People: 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (2-CD)
Automatic For The People 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition - 2 CD - R.E.M.

Automatic For The People: 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (2-CD)

Regular price$22.50

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Widely considered to be one of the best albums of the 90s, 1992’s Automatic For the People followed R.E.M.’s breakthrough album, Out of Time, and did not disappoint. Beloved by critics, the band’s eighth studio album topped charts worldwide, and was certified 4x platinum in the US. Features the iconic hit singles “Nightswimming,” “Man on the Moon” and 90s anthem, “Everybody Hurts.” Commemorating the album’s 25th Anniversary, this 180 gram vinyl edition features the full original album, remastered from the original analog tapes.

Drive Side
A1. Drive
A2. Try Not to Breathe
A3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
A4. Everybody Hurts
A5. New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
A6. Sweetness Follows

Ride Side
B1. Monty Got A Raw Deal
B2. Ignoreland
B3. Star Me Kitten
B4. Man on the Moon
B5. Nightswimming
B6. Find the River

• 180-gram vinyl
• Housed in an old-school style tip-on jacket

This Official R.E.M. Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the R.E.M. Store only and is not a contact page for the band.

Recently viewed