New Adventures In Hi-Fi: 25th Anniversary Edition (Limited Clear/Black Marble Vinyl 2-LP - R.E.M. Exclusive)

Regular price $34.99


Limited to 1,000 copies worldwide on clear/black marbled vinyl, exclusive to

This re-release of R.E.M.’s tenth studio album New Adventures in Hi-Fi offers This special pressing—replicating the original gatefold package—offers the newly remastered album across 2-LPs, pressed on 180-gram vinyl, with lacquers cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. The platinum-selling album features the singles “Bittersweet Me,” “Electrolite,” and “E-Bow the Letter.”

Order limit of one copy per customer, due to the limited nature of this edition.


Side A
A1. How The West Was Won And Where It Got Us
A2. The Wake-Up Bomb
A3. New Test Leper

Side B
B1. Undertow
B2. E-Bow The Letter
B3. Leave

Side C
C1. Departure
C2. Bittersweet Me
C3. Be Mine
C4. Binky The Doormat

Side D
D1. Zither
D2. So Fast, So Numb
D3. Low Desert
D4. Electrolite


    • Remastered audio 
    • Pressed on 180-gram vinyl
    • Lacquers cut by Kevin Grey

    This Official R.E.M. Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


    Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

    We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

    This contact page is for the R.E.M. Store only and is not a contact page for the band.