Out Of Time: 25th Anniversary Edition (2-CD)
Out of Time 25th Anniversary - 2 CD Set - R.E.M.

Out Of Time: 25th Anniversary Edition (2-CD)

Regular price$24.98

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

1991’s Out Of Time was the album that catapulted R.E.M. from an indie favorite to one of the biggest bands in the world. Topping charts in the US, UK and beyond, this three-time GRAMMY Award-winning album remains an iconic title in modern rock history, with hits like “Losing My Religion” and “Shiny Happy People.”

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of Out Of Time, this special 2-disc edition features the remastered album, plus a bonus disc of 19 previously unreleased demos, offering fans an intimate look inside the band’s writing process. New liner notes with insight in the recording process from band members and others involved in the original release round out the package.

CD 1: Out Of Time
1. Radio Song
2. Losing My Religion
3. Low
4. Near Wild Heaven
5. Endgame
6. Shiny Happy People
7. Belong
8. Half A World Away
9. Texarkana
10. Country Feedback
11. Me In Honey

CD 2: Out Of Time Demos
1. Losing My Religion 1 (Demo)
2. Near Wild Heaven 1 (Demo)
3. Shiny Happy People 1 (Demo)
4. Texarkana 1 (Demo)
5. Untitled Demo 2
6. Radio - Acoustic (Radio Song 1 Demo)
7. Near Wild Heaven 2 (Demo)
8. Shiny Happy People 2 (Demo)
9. Slow Sad Rocker (Endgame Demo)
10. Radio – Band (Radio Song 3 Demo)
11. Losing My Religion 2 (Demo)
12. Belong (Demo)
13. Blackbirds (Half A World Away Demo)
14. Texarkana (Demo)
15. Country Feedback (Demo)
16. Me On Keyboard (Me In Honey Demo)
17. Low (Demo)
18. 40 Sec. (40 Second Song Demo)
19. Fretless 1 (Demo)

This Official R.E.M. Store is managed by SCP Merchandising. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the R.E.M. Store only and is not a contact page for the band.

Recently viewed